• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Agnus Dei

solo sop. and piano

This version originally formed two movements of my requiem - The Agnus Dei, for soprano and SSA choir, and the Pie Jesu. These were later combined to make a solo version with piano accompaniment.


St. Cyprian’s, London - Nicola Elliot / Elie fruchter-Murray (piano)
British Music Information Centre - Nicola Elliot  / Elie fruchter-Murray (piano)
St. George’s, Hanover Square - Rachel Wigg / Alistaire Lilly ( piano )
Ickenham Music Festival - Rachel Wigg  / Elie fruchter-Murray ( piano )
United Reformed Church, Ickenham (morning service) - Nicola Elliot / Ken Eaves (Organ)

recordings: Rachel Wigg / Elie-fruchter-Murray
Joanne Syme / Elie fruchter-Murray - Listen to Sample