• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Offertorio -  4’

Offertorio was originally conceived as the solo organ movement in Suzanne’s Requiem. It was later transcribed for piano at the suggestion of a friend and pianist.

It consists of a lyrical melody over a triplet-figure left hand.


British Music Information Centre  -  Elie fruchter-Murray
Ickenham URC -  Elie fruchter-Murray
St. Anne’s, Chingford  -  Elie fruchter-Murray
St. George’s, Hanover Square  -  Alistair Lilly
Ickenham Music Festival  -  Elie fruchter-Murray
Compass Theatre, Ickenham, Middlesex - Simon Callaghan
recordings:  Elie fruchter-Murray
Simon Callaghan - Listen to Sample